Nigel Ogden ‎– The Bacharach & David Songbook (USED CD)


1 in stock

SKU: PLSCD 757 Category:


Played on Tower Ballroom 3/14 Wurlitzer


1 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
2 Alfie
3 The Story Of My Life
4 What The World Needs Now Is Love
5 Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
6 The Look Of Love
7 Magic Moments
8 I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
9 Only Love Can Break A Heart
10 Anyone Who Had A Heart
11 A House Is Not A Home
12 What’s New Pussycat?
13 This Guy’s In Love With You
14 Trains And Boats And Planes
15 I Say A Little Prayer
16 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
17 Wives And Lovers
18 Wishin’ And Hopin’
19 Walk On By
20 Make It Easy On Yourself
21 There’s Always Something There To Remind Me
22 (They Long To Be) Close To You

More details can be found here:


Postage will be as follows:

£2.50 for UK

£10.00 for rest of World


These items are used and sold as seen – no refunds. Any major defects will be listed above.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nigel Ogden ‎– The Bacharach & David Songbook (USED CD)”