Nigel Ogden ‎– Gala Night (USED CD)


1 in stock

SKU: GRCD 129 Category:


Played on Stockport Town Hall Wurlitzer


1 Lover/ A Wonderful Day Like Today
2 Sons Of The Brave
3 Song Of The Bells
4 Selection From ‘The History Boys’: L’Accordioniste/ Bewitched/ Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye/ Bye Bye Blackbird/ Excerpt From Piano Concerto No.2 In C Major/ Happy Birthday Dear Eliza
5 Songs Of The Sixties: Song Of Mexico/ Apache/ Anyone Who Had A Heart/ I Remember You/ How Do You Do It?/ I Want To Hold Your Hand/ You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me/ March Of The Mods
6 Georgia
7 Selection From ‘Mrs. Henderson Presents’: The Girl In The Little Green Hat/ All The Things You Are/ I’ll String Along With You/ Sails Of The Windmill/ Goody Goody/ Doreen
8 Waltzing With Waldteufel: Estudiantina/ Dolores/ The Skater’s Waltz/ The Sirens/ Mon Rêve
9 Music From France: Ca C’est Paris/ Boom/ Windows Of Paris/ Louise/ Pigalle/ I Wish You Love/ Farandole/ Under Paris Skies/ Under The Bridges Of Paris/ Can-can
10 Celebration March
11 The Hour Of Parting,
12 The Best Of Nacio Herb Brown: Broadway Melody/ You Are My Lucky Star/ All I Do Is Dream Of You/ Should I?/ Wedding Of The Painted Doll/ You Were Meant For Me

More details can be found here:


Postage will be as follows:

£2.50 for UK

£10.00 for rest of World


These items are used and sold as seen – no refunds. Any major defects will be listed above.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nigel Ogden ‎– Gala Night (USED CD)”