Chiho Sunamoto ‎– Rhapsody (USED CD)


Out of stock

SKU: CDGRS 1248 Category:


Played on Yamaha EL90


1 Moanin
2 Li’l Dalin
3 Misty
4 Jambo Mambo
5 It’s All Right With Me
6 Satin Doll
7 Morning
8 In Your Eyes
9 Winter Games
10 Birdland
11 Rhapsody In Blue
12 Classics Dance Medley
13 Minute Waltz Opus 64
14 Four Seasons
15 Hungarian Rhapsody
16 William Tell Overture

More details can be found here:


Postage will be as follows:

£2.50 for UK

£10.00 for rest of World


These items are used and sold as seen – no refunds. Any major defects will be listed above.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chiho Sunamoto ‎– Rhapsody (USED CD)”