Jelani Eddington ‎– Discovering The Unit Orchestra (USED CD)


Out of stock

SKU: KPO 7050 Category:


Played on the John Dickinson High School, Wilmington DE 3/66 Kimball


1 Trolley Song
2 Steppin’ Out With My Baby
3 Here’s That Rainy Day
4 A Cuckoo In The Nest (Arr. Sidney Torch)
5 Remembering The Songs Of Vincent Youmans: Great Day/Orchids In The Moonlight/More Than You Know/Tea For Two/Hallelujah!
6 Belle Of The Ball
7 You And The Night And The Music
8 Remember Me?
9 Symphonic Suite From “Porgy And Bess”: Summertime/I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’/Bess, You Is My Woman/It Ain’t Necessarily So/There’s A Boat Dat’s Leaving Soon For New York/Oh, Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess/Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way
10 Through The Eyes Of Love
11 Dance Of The Hours (Ponchielli)

More details can be found here:


Postage will be as follows:

£2.50 for UK

£10.00 for rest of World


These items are used and sold as seen – no refunds. Any major defects will be listed above.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jelani Eddington ‎– Discovering The Unit Orchestra (USED CD)”